Upper Lachlan Catchment Coordinating Committee (ULCCC) and Upper Lachlan Regional Landcare Network.

The ULCCC was formed in 1994 to address the natural resource management issues of the Upper Lachlan Region.

Meetings of the group provide a forum for Landcare groups, government agencies, local government, and community organisations to discuss and share ideas about natural resource management in the Upper Lachlan catchment.

The committee is made up of members of the various Landcare groups within the region and currently employs a part time Landcare Coordinator.

The committee

Chair- Vince Heffernan (Gunning District Landcare Group Inc.)

Vice Chairs – Nerida Croker (Fullerton/Hadley Landcare Group Inc); Jenny Bell (Breadalbane Community Landcare Group Inc.)

Minutes Secretary – Janet Heffernan (Gunning District Landcare Group Inc.)

Treasurer- Deb MacPherson (Breadalbane Community Landcare Group Inc.)

Public Officer- Deb MacPherson (Breadalbane Community Landcare Group Inc.)

Upper Lachlan Shire Council Representative; CLR James Wheelwright

Local Land Services Representative; Annelies McGaw

Landcare Representatives: Gillian Malcolm (Breadalbane Community Landcare Group Inc.); John Mitchell (Roslyn Landcare Group Inc.); Ross Higinson (Crookwell Native Flora and Fauna Club); Brian and Narelle Bulmer (Peelwood/Limerick/Tuena Landcare); John Brennan (Crooked Corner/ Mulgowrie Landcare Group); Martin Croker (Fullerton Hadley Landcare Group); Russell Erwin (Heffernans Creek Landcare Group); Barry Murphy (Kiamma Creek Landcare Group); Rod Edwards (Breadalbane Community Landcare Group Inc.); Sean Proudman (Grabine/Foggs Crossing Landcare)